Albemarle Sail & Power Squadron


United States Power Squadrons®

Albemarle Sail & Power Squadron
A squadron of
District 27 of the United States Power Squadrons
Come for the Boating Education…Stay for the Friends

ASPS Appointed Committees



Contact Info’

Reporting to ExO



Liaison Officer

Coop Charting Chair

Ed Muzzulin


Safety Officer

Bob Halter

Vessel Safety Check Chair

Bob Wilhide


Port Captain Coordinator

David Rigby

Reporting to SEO



Assist. Educ. Officer

Lee Fortier

Reporting to AO



Membership Committee

Sharon Powers

Public Relations Committee

David Rigby, Mimi Reiheld, Sande Miles, Joan Ernst

Web Master

Gary Jones

Reporting to Secretary



Historian / Photographer



Reporting to Treasurer




Sande Miles            Sandy Fortier




[Home] [Bridge and Executive Committee] [Elected Committees] [Appointed Committees] [Education] [Safety] [Calendar of Events] [Member Benefits] [Cruise Planning Tools] [Newsletters] [Squadron History] [Links]